英语法语西班牙语

在线免费编辑器 | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


OffiDocs 网站图标

隐私桌面应用政策

 

本隐私政策描述了当您使用 OffiDocs 在线网络应用程序时我们如何处理个人信息和数据。

当您访问我们的网站并使用我们的在线或其他服务(“服务”)时,OffiDocs 致力于保护您的隐私。 在本政策中,我们解释了我们收集您的信息的方式和原因、我们如何处理这些信息以及您对我们的使用有哪些控制。

在本隐私政策中,我们描述了我们可能会收集与您使用我们的服务有关的哪些数据以及我们如何使用此类数据。 下面我们将这些统称为“服务”。 使用我们的服务,即表示您同意按照本隐私政策处理您的数据。

我们可能会不时通过在线发布新版本来修改本隐私政策,因此请经常查看。 您在发布新版本后继续使用我们的服务被视为您接受修改后的条款。

 

个人信息

我们不收集个人数据。 当您使用 OffiDocs 应用程序时,不会要求您提供个人信息,因此无需向我们发送任何信息。 当你使用 OffiDocs 应用程序 与 Google Drive 集成后,您登录的帐户中的可用信息不会随时发送给我们。

我们不会调用 Google API 来获取个人信息。 此外,在个人 Google 帐户上安装 OffiDocs 应用程序时,我们不会获得有关谁已完成安装的信息。

本隐私政策不包含关于共享个人信息的部分,因为我们没有可共享的信息。

 

数据

OffiDocs 应用程序使用在我们的 OffiDocs 服务器中为每个用户创建的远程存储。 使用 Google Drive 集成时,数据在保存和加载时会通过我们的 OffiDocs 和 Google Drive 服务器。 用户可以使用 OffiDocs 文件管理器清除我们服务器中的数据,该文件管理器可作为所有 OffiDocs 应用程序中的菜单链接使用。

 

数据块

我们可能会向您的计算机或其他设备发送一个或多个 cookie。 我们可能会使用 cookie 来提高我们的服务质量,包括用于存储用户偏好、改进搜索结果和广告选择以及跟踪用户趋势,例如人们的搜索方式。 大多数浏览器最初设置为接受 cookie,但您可以重置浏览器以拒绝所有 cookie 或指示何时发送 cookie。 但是,如果您的 cookie 被禁用,某些功能和服务可能无法正常运行。

 

分析数据

我们使用谷歌分析是因为它告诉我们我们有多少用户以及他们使用的更多。 建议您参考 谷歌的隐私政策 看看他们如何处理他们从您那里收到的对他们域的点击。 

 

广告投放

我们使用 Google Adsense 技术在我们的服务中提供您感兴趣的广告。 请参阅 Google Adsense 政策。

 

外部链接

我们不使用外部链接。

 

确保用户

我们采取适当的安全措施来防止未经授权访问或未经授权更改、披露或破坏数据。 其中包括对我们的数据收集、存储和处理实践以及安全措施的内部审查,包括适当的加密和物理安全措施,以防止未经授权访问我们存储个人数据的系统。

如果您的用户名在 5 天内没有打开会话,我们认为您不想更多地使用我们的 OffiDocs 服务,并且您的数据将从我们的服务器中删除。 这是一种安全措施。 

 

 

如果您对本隐私政策或您的个人数据的处理有任何疑问,请联系我们 此邮件地址受spam bots保护。 您必须启用JavaScript才能查看。

 

 

上次更新时间:10年2018月XNUMX日

Ad


Ad

OffiDocs Banner Logo

OFFIDOCS ONLINE PRIVACY POLICY

 

This privacy policy describes how we treat personal information and data when you use the OffiDocs online web applications.

OffiDocs is committed to protecting your privacy when you visit our web-site and use our online or other services ("Services"). In this policy we explain how and why we collect your information, what we do with it and what controls you have over our use of it.

In this privacy policy we describe what kind of data we may collect of you in connection with your use of our  services and how we may use such data. Below we call these collectively “Services”. By using our Services, you agree to the processing of your data in accordance with this privacy policy.

We may amend this privacy policy from time to time by posting a new version online so please review it frequently. Your continued use of our Services after the posting of a new version is deemed as your acceptance of the modified terms.

 

Personal Information

We do not collect personal data. When you use OffiDocs applications, no personal information is requested, so there's nothing to send to us. When you use OffiDocs applications integrated with Google Drive no information available from the account(s) you log into is sent to us at any point.

We don't call Google APIs to obtain personal information. Moreover, when installing OffiDocs applications on a personal Google account we are provided with no information regarding who has completed the installation.

This privacy policy contains no section on sharing of personal information, because we have none to share.

 

Data

OffiDocs applications uses a remote storage created in our OffiDocs servers for each user. When the Google Drive integration is used, the data travels through our OffiDocs and Google Drive servers when saving and loading. The user can clear the data from our servers using the OffiDocs file manager, which is available as a menu link in all the OffiDocs application.

 

Cookies

We may send one or more cookies to your computer or other device. We may use cookies to improve the quality of our service, including for storing user preferences, improving search results and ad selection, and tracking user trends, such as how people search. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies, but you can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, some features and services may not function properly if your cookies are disabled.

 

Analytics data

We use Google analytics because it tells us how many users we have and what they use more. You would be advised to refer to the privacy policy of Google to see what they do with the hits they receive from you to their domains. 

 

Ad serving

We use the Google Adsense technology to provide advertisements of interest to you within our Services. Refer to the Google Adsense policy.

 

External links

We do not use external links.

 

Security

We take appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access to or unauthorized alteration, disclosure or destruction of data. These include internal reviews of our data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures, including appropriate encryption and physical security measures to guard against unauthorized access to systems where we store personal data.

If your userid does not open a session during 10 days we consider that you do not want to use more our OffiDocs services, and your data is removed from our servers. This is a security measure. 

 

 

Should you have any questions regarding this privacy policy or the processing of your personal data, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

Last updated: 10 December 2018