英语法语西班牙语

在线免费编辑器 | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


OffiDocs 网站图标

关于我们

关于我们

OffiDocs 是一个提供可在线运行的免费桌面应用程序的平台。 OffiDocs 是一个多设备平台,因此我们的客户可以在任何地方运行任何桌面应用程序。 它简单、功能齐全、轻巧且易于我们的最终用户使用。 他们只需要一个网络浏览器。 OffiDocs 是您的云计算提供商,您可以在其中享受许多类型的应用程序,并免费运行它们:

  • * 它包含 Office、Graphics、Messaging 等应用程序。
  • * 这些应用程序与在线文件管理器集成,可以上传和编辑任何文件。
  • * 它与 Google Drive 集成以保存和检索文件。
  • * 它具有适用于 IOS 设备、Android 手机、Chrome 商店扩展程序和网络应用程序的应用程序。

OffiDocs 提供所有这些工具,为我们发现、提供和使用任何软件的方式赋予了新的意义。

OffiDocs 由 OffiDocs 集团于 2015 年创立,现已发展成为生产力软件行业领先的网站之一。 它被广泛使用,并开发了自己的内容交付网络,在加拿大、新加坡和法国设有 3 个接入点。 它有团队和多个协议来提供服务、开发人员、网络、安全、运营、软件和硬件基础设施。

OffiDocs 通过另外三个额外平台增强了服务数量:

  • * Offidocs 集团成立 Apk在线 2018 年。ApkOnline 是一个网站和一系列应用程序,提供智能手机软件下载以及一些有用的 Android 工具,例如 Android 模拟器、Android APK 下载器、用于在线上传和运行任何应用程序的 Android APK 文件管理器以及 APK 提取器从安卓设备。
  • * Offidocs 集团成立 OnWorks 2019 年。OnWorks 是一个网站和应用程序,提供免费的工作站,这些工作站可以基于多种操作系统,如 CentOS、Fedora、Ubuntu 和 Debian。 OnWorks 是一个多设备平台,因此我们的客户可以在任何地方运行和测试任何类型的操作系统。 它简单、功能齐全、轻巧且易于我们的最终用户使用。 OnWorks 是您的云计算提供商,您可以在其中享受多种类型的工作站,并免费运行它们。
  • * OffiDocs Group 也创建了 红酷传媒,即提供和运行纯网络应用程序的实验室。

公司简介

OffiDocs Group 是一家位于爱沙尼亚的私人有限公司。
地址:Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Viru väljak 2, 10111。
注册码:1609791。
增值税号:EE102345621。

给我们打电话 +372 8804704


董事会成员

简

尤姆娜法蒂玛

全球及营销总监

联系我们

安妮

安妮·L·罗森伯

销售及渠道总监

联系我们

朱利安

朱利安·罗氏

产品与支持总监

联系我们


我们的供应商和合作伙伴

赫兹纳

赫兹纳

OVH

OVH

阿鲁巴

阿鲁巴

愤怒4

愤怒4

GoDaddy的

GoDaddy的

广告

广告

AdMob广告

AdMob广告

设置广告

设置广告

广告加号

广告加号

Site24x7

Site24x7

Amazon

Amazon

华为

华为

星系

星系

Apple

Apple

火狐插件

FF插件


我们的使命

我们的目标是为云用户创建一个友好的生态系统,提供桌面、android、linux……所有部分都可以在线运行并具有相关作用的服务。 所有的服务都非常安全和快速。 此外,我们提供最全面的 Linux 应用程序、Android 应用程序、视频、音频和 Office 材料集合之一。 我们收藏中包含的大多数 Linux 应用程序、Android 应用程序、视频、音频和 Office 材料都是可下载的。 我们保证 100% 所有这些都是完全安全的。


技术问题

为您的技术问题寻找解决方案,并通过 info[@]offidocs.com 向我们的支持团队寻求帮助


OffiDocs 网站或应用程序的问题

您在访问我们的服务或其任何功能时是否遇到任何问题? - 让我们知道 info[@]offidocs.com


其他(一般反馈、建议等)

如果您想向我们发送您的反馈、分享建议或在 info[@]offidocs.com 上表达您对 offidocs.com 及其应用的喜爱程度

Ad

Ad

EnglishFrenchSpanish

Free editor online | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


OffiDocs favicon

About Us

Our Story

OffiDocs is a platform providing free desktop apps that can be run online. OffiDocs is a multi-device platform so that our customers can run any desktop app from anywhere. It is simple, full of features, light and easy to use by our end users. They only need a web browser. OffiDocs is your cloud computing provider where you can enjoy a lot of type of apps, and run them free of charge:

  • * It contains apps for Office, Graphics, Messaging and so on.
  • * The apps are integrated with a online file manager where any file can be uploaded and edited.
  • * It is integrated with Google Drive to save and retrieve files.
  • * It has apps for IOS devices, Android phones, extension for Chrome Store, and web apps.

Providing all these tools, OffiDocs gives a new meaning to the way we discover, provide and use any software.

OffiDocs was founded in 2015 by OffiDocs Group, and has grown into one of the leading websites in the productivity software industry. It is widely used, and it has developed its own Content Delivery Network with 3 points of presence in Canada, Singapore and France. It has teams and multiple agreements to provide services, developers, network, security, operations, software and hardware infraestructure.

OffiDocs enhanced the amount of services with three more additional platforms:

  • * Offidocs Group founded ApkOnline in 2018. ApkOnline is a website and a bundle of apps providing smartphones software downloads along with some useful android tools suchs as an Android emulator, an Android APK downloader, an Android APK file manager to upload and run online any app, and an APK extractor from Android devices.
  • * Offidocs Group founded OnWorks in 2019. OnWorks is a website and apps providing free workstations that can be based on a lot of kind of Operative Systems like CentOS, Fedora, Ubuntu and Debian. OnWorks is a multi-device platform so that our customers can run and test any type of OS from everywhere. It is simple, full of features, light and easy to use by our end users. OnWorks is your cloud computing provider where you can enjoy a lot of type of workstations, and run them free of charge.
  • * OffiDocs Group also created RedcoolMedia, that is a laboratory to provide and run pure web apps.

Our Company

OffiDocs Group is a Private limited company based in Estonia.
Address: Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Viru väljak 2, 10111.
Registry code: 1609791.
VAT number: EE102345621.

Call us at +372 8804704


Board of Directors

Jane

Yumna Fatima

Global & Marketing Director

Contact

Anne

Anne L. Rossenber

Sales & Channel Director

Contact

Julien

Julien Roche

Product & Support Director

Contact


Our Providers & Partners

Hetzner

Hetzner

OVH

OVH

Aruba

Aruba

Rage4

Rage4

GoDaddy

GoDaddy

Adsense

Adsense

Admob

Admob

SetpupAd

SetupAd

Ad.plus

Ad.Plus

Site24x7

Site24x7

Amazon

Amazon

Huawei

Huawei

Galaxy

Galaxy

Apple

Apple

FireFox Addons

FFAddons


Our Mission

Our goal is to create a friendly ecosystem for cloud users to provide desktop, android, linux, ... services on which all parts can be run online, and have a relevant role. All the services are very safe and fast. Furthermore we provide one of the most comprehensive collections of Linux Apps, Android apps, Videos, Audios, and Office materials. Most of these Linux Apps, Android apps, Videos, Audios, and Office materials included in our collections are downloadable. We guarantee 100% that all them are totally safe.


Technical issues

Look for a solution for your technical issue and ask our Support team for help at info[@]offidocs.com


Problems with OffiDocs website or apps

Have you encountered any problems while accessing our service or any of its functions? - Let us know at info[@]offidocs.com


Other (general feedback, suggestions, etc)

If you want to send us your feedback, share suggestions or say how much you love offidocs.com and its apps at info[@]offidocs.com

Ad

Ad