英语法语西班牙语

在线免费编辑器 | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


OffiDocs 网站图标

LibreOffice 7.2发布

LibreOffice 7.2 发布 Linux 桌面应用信息

八月23,2021,7:49上午

“新版 LibreOffice 品牌的源代码承诺超过 60% 专注于与 Microsoft 专有文件格式的互操作性,”文档基金会表示,这是自 XNUMX 月以来的第一个主要版本更新。

雷...

... 编辑和写入 Microsoft Office 文件格式,例如 .docx 和 .pptx,仍然是这个开源办公套件的一个关键问题,也是数百万用户每天依赖的东西。 LibreOffice 套件中的每个条目都通过此增强功能提高了速度,其中 Calc 打开和滚动大型 .xlsx 文件是一个显着的亮点。

但关于互操作性已经足够了。 LibreOffice 7.2(又名“LibreOffice 7.2 社区版”)自然带有一组小改动,这些改动加起来会产生很大的影响。 LibreOffice 7.2 中甚至还有一些重要的新功能,旨在提高文档质量和生产力。

对我来说,此更新的主要功能是新的 HUD 命令(“显示屏幕”)。

该工具在 LibreOffice 套件的每个单独组件中都可用。 它允许您搜索和运行命令,就像在 Ubuntu 的 Unity 桌面中的 HUD 一样。 您可以从“帮助”>“搜索命令”菜单项或按 shift + esc 快捷方式访问 LibreOffice HUD:

其他一些重要的一般改进包括 NotebookBar 中的可滚动样式选择器(它仍然是可选的,默认情况下未启用); 能够访问侧栏中的 Fontwork 选项; 并在模板对话框中找到 LibreOffice 模板作为列表,而不是缩略图的集合。

暗模式的粉丝会很高兴知道此版本包含新的 LibreOffice 暗模式配色方案。 此 ID 旨在补充系统启用的深色主题。 要启用它,请转到“工具”>“选项”>“LibreOffice”>“应用程序颜色”,选择“LibreOffice Dark”选项并点击“应用”。

Writer 应用程序现在支持整个页面的背景填充(超出边距); 添加了为页面样式设置装订线边距的功能; 并在样式检查器中输入 RDF 元数据。 参考书目条目字段还获得工具提示,并且非常有用的是,生成的参考书目部分中的可点击链接。

Calc 应用程序现在可以在自动筛选中按颜色筛选,并显示外部数据对话框中列出的 HTML 表的标题。 该应用程序还包括一个改进的“选择性粘贴”对话框,它应该可以更轻松地将数据从一个源转换到另一个源。

Impress 获得了 5 个新的演示模板,增加了对多列文本框的支持; 和表面访问状态栏中的比例因子:

最后,LibreOffice 7.2 原生可用于 Apple Silicon。 不要太兴奋; 是文档基金会强调的早期开发预览,“在此阶段不应用于任何关键目的”。

查看 LibreOffice 7.2 发行说明以了解更多更改。

您可以从 LibreOffice 网站下载适用于 Windows、macOS 和 Linux 的 LibreOffice 7.2。

Ad


Ad

Ad


LibreOffice 7.2 Released

LibreOffice 7.2 Released

LibreOffice 7.2 Released Linux Desktop app information

August 23, 2021, 7:49 am

"More than 60% of the source code commitments for the new version of the LibreOffice brand focus on interoperability with Microsoft's proprietary file formats," says The Document Foundation of the update, the first major release since February.

Rea ...

... ding and writing to Microsoft Office file formats, such as .docx and .pptx, remains a key question of this open source office suite, and something that millions of users rely on on a daily basis. Every entry in the LibreOffice suite gets speed improvements with this enhancement, with Calc opening and scrolling through large .xlsx files a notable highlight.

But enough about interoperability. LibreOffice 7.2 (aka "LibreOffice 7.2 Community Edition") naturally comes with a set of small changes that add up to a big impact. There are even some important new features in LibreOffice 7.2 designed to improve document quality and productivity.

For me, the main functionality of this update is the new HUD command ("Display Screen").

This tool is available in each of the individual components of the LibreOffice suite. It allows you to search and run commands, just like the HUD did in Ubuntu's Unity desktop. You can access LibreOffice HUD from the Help> Search Commands menu item, or by pressing the shift + esc shortcut:

Some other important general improvements include a scrollable style selector in the NotebookBar (which is still optional and is not enabled by default); the ability to access Fontwork options in the sidebar; and find the LibreOffice templates in the Templates dialog box as a list, rather than a collection of thumbnails.

Fans of dark mode will be delighted to know that this release includes a new LibreOffice dark mode color scheme. This ID is designed to complement the dark theme enabled by your system. To enable it, go to Tools> Options> LibreOffice> Application Colors, select the "LibreOffice Dark" option and hit Apply.

The Writer application now supports background fills (beyond margins) for entire pages; adds the ability to set gutter margins for page styles; and enter RDF metadata in the Style Inspector. The bibliography entry fields also get tooltips and, quite helpfully, clickable links in the generated bibliography section.

The Calc application can now filter by color in AutoFilter and display captions for the HTML tables listed in the External Data dialog. The application also includes an improved "Paste Special" dialog, which should make it a bit easier to transpose data from one source to another.

Impress gains 5 new presentation templates, adds support for multiple column text boxes; and surfaces access the scale factor in the status bar:

Finally, LibreOffice 7.2 is available natively for Apple Silicon. Don't get too excited; is an early stage development preview that The Document Foundation emphasizes "should not be used for any critical purpose at this stage."

Check out the LibreOffice 7.2 release notes for even more changes.

You can download LibreOffice 7.2 for Windows, macOS, and Linux from the LibreOffice website.

Ad

Latest Word & Excel templates


Ad