الانجليزيةالفرنسيةإسباني

محرر مجاني على الإنترنت | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


الأيقونة المفضلة لـ OffiDocs

LibreOffice 7.2 المفرج عنهم

تم إصدار LibreOffice 7.2 معلومات تطبيق Linux Desktop

أغسطس 23، 2021، 7: 49 صباحا

"أكثر من 60٪ من التزامات التعليمات البرمجية المصدر للإصدار الجديد من علامة LibreOffice التجارية تركز على قابلية التشغيل البيني مع تنسيقات الملفات المملوكة لشركة Microsoft ،" حسب The Document Foundation للتحديث ، وهو أول إصدار رئيسي منذ فبراير.

ريا ...

... ding والكتابة إلى تنسيقات ملفات Microsoft Office ، مثل .docx و .pptx ، يظل سؤالًا رئيسيًا لمجموعة البرامج المكتبية مفتوحة المصدر هذه ، وهو أمر يعتمد عليه ملايين المستخدمين يوميًا. يحصل كل إدخال في مجموعة LibreOffice على تحسينات في السرعة مع هذا التحسين ، مع ميزة فتح Calc والتمرير عبر ملفات xlsx الكبيرة.

لكن يكفي حول إمكانية التشغيل البيني. يأتي LibreOffice 7.2 (المعروف أيضًا باسم "LibreOffice 7.2 Community Edition") بمجموعة من التغييرات الصغيرة التي تضيف ما يصل إلى تأثير كبير. حتى أن هناك بعض الميزات الجديدة المهمة في LibreOffice 7.2 المصممة لتحسين جودة المستندات وإنتاجيتها.

بالنسبة لي ، الوظيفة الرئيسية لهذا التحديث هي أمر HUD الجديد ("شاشة العرض").

هذه الأداة متاحة في كل مكون فردي لمجموعة LibreOffice. يسمح لك بالبحث عن الأوامر وتشغيلها ، تمامًا كما فعلت HUD في سطح مكتب Ubuntu's Unity. يمكنك الوصول إلى LibreOffice HUD من تعليمات> عنصر قائمة أوامر البحث ، أو بالضغط على اختصار shift + esc:

تتضمن بعض التحسينات العامة الهامة الأخرى محدد نمط قابل للتمرير في NotebookBar (والذي لا يزال اختياريًا ولم يتم تمكينه افتراضيًا) ؛ القدرة على الوصول إلى خيارات Fontwork في الشريط الجانبي ؛ وابحث عن قوالب LibreOffice في مربع حوار القوالب كقائمة ، بدلاً من مجموعة من الصور المصغرة.

سيسعد عشاق الوضع المظلم بمعرفة أن هذا الإصدار يتضمن نظام ألوان جديد للوضع الداكن LibreOffice. تم تصميم هذا المعرف لاستكمال المظهر الداكن الذي يمكّنه نظامك. لتمكينه ، انتقل إلى أدوات> خيارات> LibreOffice> ألوان التطبيق ، وحدد خيار "LibreOffice Dark" واضغط على تطبيق.

يدعم تطبيق Writer الآن تعبئة الخلفية (ما وراء الهوامش) للصفحات بأكملها ؛ يضيف القدرة على تعيين هوامش هامش لأنماط الصفحة ؛ وأدخل بيانات تعريف RDF في Style Inspector. تحصل حقول إدخال الببليوغرافيا أيضًا على تلميحات أدوات ، ومفيدة جدًا ، روابط قابلة للنقر في قسم الببليوغرافيا الذي تم إنشاؤه.

يمكن لتطبيق Calc الآن التصفية حسب اللون في التصفية التلقائية وعرض التسميات التوضيحية لجداول HTML المدرجة في مربع حوار البيانات الخارجية. يشتمل التطبيق أيضًا على مربع حوار "لصق خاص" محسّن ، والذي من شأنه تسهيل نقل البيانات من مصدر إلى آخر.

مكاسب الإعجاب 5 قوالب عرض جديدة ، تضيف دعمًا لمربعات نصية متعددة الأعمدة ؛ والوصول إلى الأسطح إلى عامل القياس في شريط الحالة:

أخيرًا ، LibreOffice 7.2 متاح أصلاً لـ Apple Silicon. لا تتحمس كثيرا. هي عبارة عن معاينة تطويرية مبكرة تؤكد عليها The Document Foundation أنه "لا ينبغي استخدامها لأي غرض حاسم في هذه المرحلة."

تحقق من ملاحظات إصدار LibreOffice 7.2 لمزيد من التغييرات.

يمكنك تنزيل LibreOffice 7.2 لنظام التشغيل Windows و macOS و Linux من موقع الويب LibreOffice.

Ad


Ad

Ad


LibreOffice 7.2 Released

LibreOffice 7.2 Released

LibreOffice 7.2 Released Linux Desktop app information

August 23, 2021, 7:49 am

"More than 60% of the source code commitments for the new version of the LibreOffice brand focus on interoperability with Microsoft's proprietary file formats," says The Document Foundation of the update, the first major release since February.

Rea ...

... ding and writing to Microsoft Office file formats, such as .docx and .pptx, remains a key question of this open source office suite, and something that millions of users rely on on a daily basis. Every entry in the LibreOffice suite gets speed improvements with this enhancement, with Calc opening and scrolling through large .xlsx files a notable highlight.

But enough about interoperability. LibreOffice 7.2 (aka "LibreOffice 7.2 Community Edition") naturally comes with a set of small changes that add up to a big impact. There are even some important new features in LibreOffice 7.2 designed to improve document quality and productivity.

For me, the main functionality of this update is the new HUD command ("Display Screen").

This tool is available in each of the individual components of the LibreOffice suite. It allows you to search and run commands, just like the HUD did in Ubuntu's Unity desktop. You can access LibreOffice HUD from the Help> Search Commands menu item, or by pressing the shift + esc shortcut:

Some other important general improvements include a scrollable style selector in the NotebookBar (which is still optional and is not enabled by default); the ability to access Fontwork options in the sidebar; and find the LibreOffice templates in the Templates dialog box as a list, rather than a collection of thumbnails.

Fans of dark mode will be delighted to know that this release includes a new LibreOffice dark mode color scheme. This ID is designed to complement the dark theme enabled by your system. To enable it, go to Tools> Options> LibreOffice> Application Colors, select the "LibreOffice Dark" option and hit Apply.

The Writer application now supports background fills (beyond margins) for entire pages; adds the ability to set gutter margins for page styles; and enter RDF metadata in the Style Inspector. The bibliography entry fields also get tooltips and, quite helpfully, clickable links in the generated bibliography section.

The Calc application can now filter by color in AutoFilter and display captions for the HTML tables listed in the External Data dialog. The application also includes an improved "Paste Special" dialog, which should make it a bit easier to transpose data from one source to another.

Impress gains 5 new presentation templates, adds support for multiple column text boxes; and surfaces access the scale factor in the status bar:

Finally, LibreOffice 7.2 is available natively for Apple Silicon. Don't get too excited; is an early stage development preview that The Document Foundation emphasizes "should not be used for any critical purpose at this stage."

Check out the LibreOffice 7.2 release notes for even more changes.

You can download LibreOffice 7.2 for Windows, macOS, and Linux from the LibreOffice website.

Ad

Latest Word & Excel templates


Ad