英语法语西班牙语

在线免费编辑器 | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


OffiDocs 网站图标

OpenShot 2.6.0 视频编辑器发布

OpenShot 2.6.0 视频编辑器发布 Linux 桌面应用信息

八月27,2021,7:53上午

新的 AI 效果

OpenShot 现在首次包含机器视觉/AI 视频效果。
稳定提供了一种简单的方法来计算相机抖动/抖动并完全消除它。 这可能是最受欢迎的功能之一,我已经...

... 很自豪它现在包括在内。
Tracker 允许您在视频中的任何元素周围绘制一个框,我们将继续在每个框内跟踪该对象的坐标。 计算后,我们存储/缓存运动和坐标以实现超快速实时视频预览。 此运动数据可用于我们的动画系统,将另一个剪辑附加到这些坐标。
对象检测可识别场景中的所有对象,并允许您在特定类型的对象周围绘制框(即识别该场景中的所有人或识别场景中的所有汽车)或在每个对象上添加文本标签。 您还可以在我们的动画系统中使用此数据,将剪辑附加到特定类型的所有对象。 此效果仍处于测试阶段(并且需要下载一些额外的文件,用于 AI 模型),但我继续将其包含在内以供您欣赏。 

新的音效

OpenShot 中总共添加了 9 种音频效果,其中许多是基于 libopenshot-audio 所基于的 JUCE 音频库的实现。 每个都是非常标准的音频效果,每个都包含许多参数和选项。 所有这些效果都是实时的,玩起来很有趣!
压缩器(降低响亮的音量或放大低音)
扩展器(音频中最响亮的部分变得相对响亮,而较安静的部分变得更安静)
失真(通过剪切信号来改变音频)
延迟(调整视频和音频轨道之间的时间)
回声(直接声音后延迟的声音反射)
噪声(在不同频率下具有相同强度的随机信号)
参数均衡器(允许您调整音轨中某个频率的音量的过滤器)
机器人化(将音轨中的语音转换为机器人语音效果)
耳语(将音轨中的声音转换为耳语效果)
新的缩放滑块工具
OpenShot 历史上最薄弱的领域之一是时间线缩放控制和整体时间线可用性、滚动、平移和缩放。 我们引入了一个新功能,我暂将其称为“缩放滑块”。 显示整个时间线的预览,绘制每个剪辑、转场和轨道(包括选定的剪辑)的小图。 此外,它还允许用户调整他们感兴趣的时间线部分。 单击并拖动蓝色圆圈可确定时间线的可见程度。 当您拖动整个蓝色区域时,时间线会水平滚动。 这个功能是我女儿要求的,我觉得结果很棒!

改进的性能

对于 OpenShot 的每个版本,我们都努力提供稳定性和性能改进。 此版本也不例外,我很高兴向您报告一些非常显着的性能改进,尤其是与线程和 CPU 使用相关的改进。 在尝试了具有更高性能的单线程版本之后,一些线程被杀死了。 在许多情况下,我们的性能与原始 FFmpeg 非常相似,考虑到 OpenShot 添加的附加功能数量,这令人惊讶。 另一个重大变化是我们的颜色格式(内部使用)已从 RGBA8888 更改为 RGBA8888_Premultiplied,其中我们的 alpha 通道在我们的颜色数据中进行了预乘。 这使得某些类型的合成/绘画速度更快,并且每像素需要更少的 CPU。

改进的变换工具

现在选择任何剪辑会自动启用“转换”模式(如有必要,可以在首选项中禁用)。 变换模式已经过彻底改革,并包含大量润色。 调整大小、旋转、缩放、定位和剪切从未如此简单! 它还与我们的动画关键帧系统完全兼容,可以快速创建复杂的动画。 甚至鼠标光标也会实时变换……这非常棒且非常直观,因为它们准确地传达了即将发生的事情。

改良版型
要求的另一个功能是改进的贴合度。 OpenShot 现在能够在修剪剪辑边缘的同时进行调整,从而更轻松地对齐不同轨道上的剪辑边缘。 以下用例现在有效:

修剪时单击

将剪辑捕捉到播放头(修剪或定位)
将播放头对齐剪辑(如果按下 CTRL)
拟合精度也得到提高
改进了 OpenShot 2.6.0 中的设置

改进的视频效果

许多 OpenShot 视频效果已得到扩展和改进,以及一些新功能。 我们添加了一个新的标题效果,它可以在您的视频中以非常常见的格式(VTT/SubRip)光栅/渲染文本。 将字幕复制/粘贴到 OpenShot 后,您可以快速调整字体、颜色、边框、背景、边距、位置、大小,甚至可以添加简单的淡入/淡出动画。 只需点击几下,您就可以为整个视频添加文本,这些文本将集成到您的最终视频导出中。 您还可以在播放头的任何位置手动插入文本,这使得插入文本非常简单,即使您不是从字幕文件开始也是如此。

饱和度效果得到增强,支持分色模型,关键帧参数更多,给用户更多的控制和更高的精度。

关键帧现在可以是父级的,可用于管理更复杂的动画和更复杂的时间线。 例如,您可以将多个剪辑链接到一个父级并将它们全部控制在一个位置。 这也用于我们新的对象检测和跟踪效果。

最后,我们有新的效果图标,我们希望它们能更好地展示和传达效果的行为方式。

OpenShot 2.6.0 中的新字幕效果

表情符号 (OpenMoji)

我们从伟大的 OpenMoji 项目中添加了近 1000 个表情符号。 这些内置于 OpenShot 中,在第一次学习和尝试使用视频编辑器时非常有用。 它们可用于简单的动画、叠加,以及为各种视频编辑项目添加色彩和趣味。

OpenShot 2.6.0 中引入的新表情符号
生活质量的改善和纠正
还进行了以下增强,我们希望它们能改善您对 OpenShot 的整体体验和享受。

能够将 * .osp 项目作为剪辑导入
WebEngine 和 WebKit 支持
FFmpeg 4 支持
时间线标尺渲染速度更快/精度更高/超级缩放!
旋转改进和 EXIF 元数据支持
更新的搅拌机支持
更快的文件导入
修正:错误的 PTS(第一个空白帧)
修正:更多的音频噪音和爆破声
修复:帧之间的音频分割
修正:改进的视频缓存
修正:改进的 alpha 视频支持
修复:标题编辑器字体大小修复
修正:标准输出/标准错误重定向

API REST 云

我们为 REST API 发布了许多新更新,这些更新可在 AWS 和 Azure 市场中使用。 OpenShot Cloud API 允许您通过简单的 HTTP 请求(GET、PUT、PATCH、POST、DELETE)创建自定义视频。 使用短划线(或任何编程语言),您可以加载 * .osp /* 模板。 压缩、上传文件、创建剪辑、更新剪辑、更改关键帧和动画,以及导出新的自定义视频。 我们有一个 webhook,可以发布 JSON 详细信息,并在新呈现的视频完成后通知您的网站。

自动制作生日视频!
自动化房地产广告视频!
获取任何静态内容(即产品图片)并创建动态的动画视频内容!
自动化几乎任何类型的视频!

Ad


Ad

Ad


OpenShot 2.6.0 video editor released

OpenShot 2.6.0 video editor released

OpenShot 2.6.0 video editor released Linux Desktop app information

August 27, 2021, 7:53 am

New AI effects

For the first time, OpenShot now includes machine vision / AI video effects.
Stabilization provides an easy way to calculate camera shake / shake and eliminate it entirely. This could be one of the most requested features and I am ve ...

... ry proud that it is now included.
Tracker allows you to draw a box around any element in the video, and we continue to track the coordinates of that object throughout each box. Once calculated, we store / cache motion and coordinates for super fast real-time video previews. This motion data can be used in our animation system, attaching another clip to those coordinates.
Object detection identifies all objects in a scene and allows you to draw boxes around certain types of objects (i.e. identify all the people in this scene or identify all the cars in a scene) or add text labels over each object. You can also use this data in our animation system, attaching a clip to all objects of a certain type. This effect is still in beta (and requires downloading some additional files, for the AI ​​model), but I went ahead and included it for your enjoyment. 

New audio effects

A total of 9 audio effects have been added to OpenShot, many of which are based on implementations of the JUCE audio library on which libopenshot-audio is based. Each of these are pretty standard audio effects, and each includes many parameters and options. All of these effects are in real time and they are a lot of fun to play with!
Compressor (reduces the volume of loud sounds or amplifies low sounds)
Expander (the loudest parts of the audio get relatively louder and the quieter parts get quieter)
Distortion (alter the audio by clipping the signal)
Delay (adjusts the timing between the video and audio track)
Echo (reflection of sound with a delay after direct sound)
Noise (random signal that has the same intensity at different frequencies)
Parametric equalizer (filter that allows you to adjust the volume level of a frequency in the audio track)
Robotization (transform the voice present in an audio track into a robotic voice effect)
Whisper (transforms the voice present in an audio track into a whispering voice effect)
New zoom slider tool
One of the historically weakest areas in OpenShot has been timeline scaling control and overall timeline usability, scrolling, panning, and zooming. We have introduced a new function that I will tentatively call "Zoom Slider". Displays a preview of the entire timeline, drawing a small representation of each clip, transition, and track, including selected ones. Also, it allows the user to adjust which part of the timeline they are interested in seeing. Clicking and dragging the blue circles determines how much of the timeline is visible. As you drag the entire blue area, the timeline scrolls horizontally. This feature was requested by my daughter, and I think it turned out amazing!

Improved performance

With each release of OpenShot, we have strived to provide stability and performance improvements. This version is no different, and I am pleased to report to you some very significant performance improvements, especially related to threading and CPU usage. Some threads were killed, after trying a single threaded version that had much higher performance. Our performance is very similar to raw FFmpeg in many cases, which is surprising considering the amount of additional capabilities OpenShot adds. Another big change is that our color format (used internally) has changed from RGBA8888 to RGBA8888_Premultiplied, where our alpha channel is premultiplied in our color data. This makes certain types of compositing / painting much faster and requires less CPU per pixel.

Improved transform tool

Selecting any clip now automatically enables "Transform" mode (which can be disabled in the Preferences if necessary). The transform mode has been completely overhauled and contains a ton of polish. Resizing, rotating, scaling, positioning, and cutting has never been easier! It is also fully compatible with our animation keyframe system and can quickly create complex animations. Even the mouse cursors transform in real time ... which is great and very intuitive, as they communicate exactly what is about to happen.

Improved fit
Another feature that has been requested is the improved fit. OpenShot now has the ability to adjust while trimming the edges of clips, making it much easier to align the edges of clips on different tracks. The following use cases now work:

Click while trimming

Snap clips to playhead (trimming or positioning)
Snap playhead to clips (if CTRL is pressed)
Fit accuracy is also improved
Improved setting in OpenShot 2.6.0

Improved video effects

Many of the OpenShot video effects have been expanded and improved, along with some new features. We have added a new title effect, which can raster / render text in your video in a very common format (VTT / SubRip). Once you copy / paste the captions into OpenShot, you can quickly adjust the font, colors, borders, background, margins, position, size, and even add a simple fade-in / out animation. With just a few clicks, you can add text to your entire video, which will be integrated into your final video export. You can also manually insert text at any position on the playhead, which makes inserting text very simple, even if you're not starting with a subtitle file.

The saturation effect has been enhanced to support a color-separated model, with more keyframe parameters, giving the user more control and more precision.

Keyframes can now be parental and can be used to manage more complex animations and more complex timelines. For example, you can link multiple clips to a single parent and control them all in one place. This is also used in our new Object Detection and Tracking Effects.

Lastly, we have new effect icons, which we hope will better demonstrate and communicate how an effect will behave.

New caption effect in OpenShot 2.6.0

Emojis (OpenMoji)

We have added almost 1000 emojis from the great OpenMoji project. These are built into OpenShot and are very useful when learning and experimenting with a video editor for the first time. They can be used for simple animations, overlays, and to add color and interest to various video editing projects.

New emojis introduced in OpenShot 2.6.0
Quality of life improvements and corrections
The following enhancements have also been made, which we hope will improve your overall experience and enjoyment of OpenShot.

Ability to import * .osp projects as clips
WebEngine and WebKit support
FFmpeg 4 support
Faster rendering of the timeline ruler / more precision / super zoom!
Rotation improvements and EXIF metadata support
Updated Blender support
Faster file import
FIXED: Wrong PTS (first blank frame)
FIXED: More audio noises and pops
FIXED: Audio splitting between frames
FIXED: Improved video caching
FIXED: Improved alpha video support
FIXED: Title editor font size fixes
FIXED: stdout / stderr redirect

API REST Cloud

We have released many new updates to our REST API, which is available in the AWS and Azure markets. The OpenShot Cloud API allows you to create custom videos through simple HTTP requests (GET, PUT, PATCH, POST, DELETE). With a short dash (or any programming language) you can load * .osp / * templates. Zip, upload files, create clips, update clips, change keyframes and animations, and export new custom videos. We have a webhook that can POST the JSON details and notify your website of the newly rendered videos once they are complete.

Automate birthday videos!
Automate Real Estate Ads Videos!
Take any static content (i.e. product images) and create dynamic, animated video content!
Automate almost any type of video!

Ad

Latest Word & Excel templates


Ad