الانجليزيةالفرنسيةإسباني

محرر مجاني على الإنترنت | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


الأيقونة المفضلة لـ OffiDocs

إصدار إنكسكيب على الإنترنت 0.92

افتح محرر الصور المتجه لـ Inkscape 0.92 عبر الإنترنت

 ENTER


Ad

قام OffiDocs بتحديث إصدار Inkscape عبر الإنترنت إلى 0.92 من الإصدار السابق ، 0.47 لذا فإن Inkscape عبر الإنترنت يتضمن وظائف أكثر بكثير.

بشكل ملموس ، أضاف Inkscape 0.92 ميزات جديدة مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة مثل ما يلي:

- شبكة التدرجات مدعومة الآن. هذا يعني أن نقاط التحكم الخاصة بتعبئة الكائن موجودة في شبكة ("شبكة") ، ويمكن إعطاء نقاط التحكم الفردية قيمًا مختلفة. يوفر هذا قدرًا أكبر من التحكم الفني في مظهر التعبئة ويمكن أن يسهل كثيرًا تحقيق التلوين والتظليل الواقعيين في الرسوم التوضيحية لإنكسكيب.

- يتم الآن دعم العديد من خصائص SVG2 و CSS3 (مثل ترتيب الطلاء ووضع المزج). فمثلا:

* من الممكن الآن الاستفادة من جداول OpenType لتحديد الحروف الرسومية البديلة من الخط. 

* تم تحسين دعم تخطيط النص العمودي.

* سيؤدي تحويل النص إلى مسار إلى حفظ النص في سمة "aria-label". 

* تباعد الأسطر في Inkscape يتبع الآن معيار CSS لخاصية "line-height". 

- يسمح مربع حوار الكائن الجديد بتحديد أي كائن في الرسم من مربع حوار يسردهم جميعًا وتسميته وإخفائه وقفله 

- تتيح مجموعات التحديد إمكانية "تجميع" الكائنات معًا. يجعل مربع حوار مجموعات التحديد الجديد (في القائمة الرئيسية: كائنات> مجموعات التحديد) التدبير المنزلي وتنظيم ملفات Inkscape أسهل بكثير. يمكّنك من تحديد كائنات متعددة كما تفعل عادةً ، ثم حفظ هذا التحديد ، وإعطائه اسمًا ، واستدعائه لاحقًا حسب الحاجة ، بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى تحديد كل شيء يدويًا مرة أخرى. 

- تمت إضافة العديد من تأثيرات المسار الجديدة ، من بينها Envelope / Perspective و Lattice Deformation و Mirror و Rotate Copies. تسمح لك هذه التأثيرات بتشويه المسار باستخدام أربع نقاط تحكم يوفرها Inkscape حول الكائن. يمتد المغلف ويسحق الشكل على مستوى مسطح أثناء تعديل نقاط التحكم ؛ يقوم المنظور بتعيين الكائن لمطابقة منظور المستوى الذي تم إنشاؤه من خلال معالجتك لنقاط التحكم. يعد نظام Live Path Effects (LPEs) أداة قوية وغير مدمرة لتطبيق التأثيرات الحية والتفاعلية على مسارات المتجه التي ترسمها في Inkscape. يمكن تكوين التأثيرات معًا بأي ترتيب تختاره لمجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات. أدخل Inkscape 0.92 عائلة كبيرة من LPEs ؛ دعونا نلقي نظرة على العديد منها. فمثلا:

* يسمح لك lattice LPE بتحكم إبداعي أكبر من النقاط الأربع لـ Envelope LPE عبر شبكة من نقاط التحكم في التشوه. 

* تستحوذ LPEs Rotate و Mirror Symmetry على جودة ميزة Tiled Clones في Inkscape وتجعلها أقل تشويشًا وإرباكًا بالإضافة إلى السماح بالتعديل التفاعلي للتركيبات الناتجة. يشبه تدوير النسخ LPE التماثل المرآة LPE ؛ بدلاً من إنشاء نسخ صورة معكوسة ، فإنه ينشئ نسخًا متعددة يتم تدويرها حول نقطة ، ويمكنك تخصيص المعلمات المختلفة لهذا الدوران لإنشاء تأثيرات رائعة.

- هناك العديد من الإضافات الجديدة (مثل امتداد النمط السلس) ومرشح جديد (محاكاة عمى الألوان) مدرج في الإصدار ، تم تحديث العديد من الإضافات القديمة أو حصلت على ميزات جديدة 

- تلقت أداة الرش وأداة القياس مجموعة من الميزات الجديدة الرائعة 

- تتوفر خطوط BS (والمزيد) لأداة Pen. B-Splines ("Basis Splines") هي وضع آخر جديد لأداة قلم Inkscape وهو بديل لمسارات Bezier التقليدية. أحد الاختلافات الرئيسية بين مسارات B-spline ومسارات Bezier هو أن مسارات B-spline هي مسار واحد متصل بنقاط تحكم متعددة ؛ مسارات بيزير هي تركيبات من عدة مقاطع خطية فردية ومتصلة.

- يمكن استخدام خلفية لوحة الشطرنج لرؤية أغشية شفافة بسهولة أكبر

يوضح الفيديو التالي كيفية استخدام الإصدار الجديد من Inkscape عبر الإنترنت 0.92 المدمج الذي يمكن تشغيله من نظامنا الأساسي:

 

 

راجع موقع Inkscape على الويب للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول Inkscape 0.92.

Ad


Ad

OffiDocs Banner  Logo

RUN DESKTOP APPS ONLINE

Inkscape online version 0.92

Open online inkscape 0.92 editor vector images paint

OffiDocs has updated the Inkscape online version to 0.92 from the previous one, 0.47, so our Inkscape online includes much more functionality. Click in the following button to use this new version

 ENTER

OffiDocs has updated the Inkscape online version to 0.92 from the previous one, 0.47 so our Inkscape online includes much more functionality.

In concrete, Inkscape 0.92 has added new interesting and useful features like the following:

- Mesh Gradients are now supported.  It means the control points for an object's fill are in a grid ("mesh"), and individual control points can be given different values. This provides a lot more artistic control over the appearance of the fill and can make it much easier to achieve photorealistic coloring and shading in Inkscape illustrations.

- Many SVG2 and CSS3 properties are now supported (e.g. paint-order, mix-blend-mode). For example:

* It is now possible to take advantage of OpenType tables to select alternative glyphs from a font. 

* Support for vertical text layout has been improved.

* Converting text to a path will save the text in the 'aria-label' attribute. 

* Line spacing in Inkscape now follows the CSS standard for the 'line-height' property. 

- The new Object dialog allows to select, label, hide and lock any object in the drawing from a dialog that lists them all 

- Selection sets make it possible to 'group' objects together. The new Selection Sets dialog (in the main menu: Objects > Selection Sets) makes housekeeping and organization of your Inkscape files much easier. It enables you to select multiple objects as you would normally, then save that selection, give it a name, and recall it later as needed, rather than having to manually select everything again.regardless of document structure 

- Several new path effects have been added, among them Envelope/Perspective, Lattice Deformation, Mirror and Rotate Copies. These effects allow you to deform a path using four control points that Inkscape provides around the object. Envelope stretches and squashes the shape on a flat plane as you modify the control points; Perspective maps the object to match the perspective of the plane created by your manipulation of the control points. The Live Path Effects (LPEs) system is a powerful, non-destructive tool for applying live and interactive effects on the vector paths you draw in Inkscape. The effects can be composed together in any order you choose for a wide range of possibilities. Inkscape 0.92 has introduced a large family of LPEs; let's take a look at several of them. For example:

* The lattice LPE allows you greater creative control than the four points of the Envelope LPE via a grid of deformation control points. 

* The Rotate Copies and Mirror Symmetry LPEs take the goodness of the Tiled Clones feature of Inkscape and make it less clunky and confusing as well as allow for the interactive adjustment of the resulting compositions. The Rotate Copies LPE is similar to the Mirror Symmetry LPE; rather than creating mirror-image copies, it creates multiple copies rotated around a point, and you can customize the various parameters of this rotation to create cool effects.

- There are several new extensions (e.g. a seamless pattern extension) and a new filter (colorblindness simulation) included in the release, many old extensions have been updated or got new features 

- Spray tool and measure tool received a set of nifty new features 

- BSplines (and more) are available for the Pen tool. B-splines ("Basis Splines") are another new-to-Inkscape pen tool mode that is an alternative to traditional bezier paths. One of the main differences between B-spline paths and bezier paths is that B-spline paths are one continuous path with multiple control points; bezier paths are compositions of multiple individual and connected line segments.

- Checkerboard background can be used to more easily see object transparencies

The following video shows how to use the new Inkscape online version 0.92 integrated that can be run from our platform:

 

 

Refer to the Inkscape website for further information about Inkscape 0.92.