英语法语西班牙语

在线免费编辑器 | DOC > | XLS > | PPT >


OffiDocs 网站图标

Inkscape 在线版 0.92

打开在线inkscape 0.92 编辑器矢量图像绘制

Inkscape version 0.92

官方应用

由 OffiDocs 分发

 ENTER


Ad

OffiDocs 已将 Inkscape 在线版本从之前的 0.92 更新到 0.47,因此我们的 Inkscape 在线版本包含更多功能。

具体来说,Inkscape 0.92 增加了新的有趣和有用的功能,如下所示:

- 现在支持网格渐变。 这意味着对象填充的控制点位于网格(“网格”)中,并且可以为各个控制点赋予不同的值。 这提供了对填充外观的更多艺术控制,并且可以更轻松地在 Inkscape 插图中实现逼真的着色和阴影。

- 现在支持许多 SVG2 和 CSS3 属性(例如绘制顺序、混合混合模式)。 例如:

* 现在可以利用 OpenType 表从字体中选择替代字形。 

* 改进了对垂直文本布局的支持。

* 将文本转换为路径会将文本保存在 'aria-label' 属性中。 

* Inkscape 中的行距现在遵循“line-height”属性的 CSS 标准。 

- 新的对象对话框允许从列出所有对象的对话框中选择、标记、隐藏和锁定绘图中的任何对象 

- 选择集可以将对象“分组”在一起。 新的选择集对话框(在主菜单中:对象 > 选择集)使 Inkscape 文件的内务管理和组织变得更加容易。 它使您可以像往常一样选择多个对象,然后保存该选择,为其命名,并在以后根据需要调用它,而不必再次手动选择所有内容。无论文档​​结构如何 

- 添加了几个新的路径效果,其中包括包络/透视、晶格变形、镜像和旋转副本。 这些效果允许您使用 Inkscape 在对象周围提供的四个控制点来变形路径。 当您修改控制点时,Envelope 在平面上拉伸和挤压形状; 透视映射对象以匹配通过您操作控制点创建的平面的透视。 实时路径效果 (LPE) 系统是一种强大的非破坏性工具,用于对您在 Inkscape 中绘制的矢量路径应用实时和交互式效果。 效果可以按照您选择的任何顺序组合在一起,以获得广泛的可能性。 Inkscape 0.92 引入了一大类 LPE; 让我们来看看其中的几个。 例如:

* 通过变形控制点网格,格子 LPE 允许您比 Envelope LPE 的四个点进行更大的创造性控制。 

* 旋转副本和镜像对称 LPE 充分利用了 Inkscape 平铺克隆功能的优点,使其不那么笨拙和混乱,并允许对生成的构图进行交互式调整。 Rotate Copies LPE 类似于镜像对称 LPE; 它不是创建镜像副本,而是创建围绕一个点旋转的多个副本,您可以自定义此旋转的各种参数以创建很酷的效果。

- 发布中包含了几个新的扩展(例如无缝模式扩展)和一个新的过滤器(色盲模拟),许多旧的扩展已经更新或获得了新功能 

- 喷涂工具和测量工具获得了一组漂亮的新功能 

- BSplines(以及更多)可用于钢笔工具。 B 样条线(“基础样条线”)是另一种新的 Inkscape 钢笔工具模式,可替代传统的贝塞尔曲线路径。 B 样条路径和贝塞尔路径的主要区别之一是 B 样条路径是一条具有多个控制点的连续路径; 贝塞尔路径是由多个单独的和连接的线段组成的。

- 棋盘背景可用于更轻松地查看对象透明度

以下视频展示了如何使用可从我们的平台运行的新 Inkscape 在线版本 0.92 集成:

 

 

有关 Inkscape 0.92 的更多信息,请参阅 Inkscape 网站。

Ad


Ad

OffiDocs Banner  Logo

RUN DESKTOP APPS ONLINE

Inkscape online version 0.92

Open online inkscape 0.92 editor vector images paint

OffiDocs has updated the Inkscape online version to 0.92 from the previous one, 0.47, so our Inkscape online includes much more functionality. Click in the following button to use this new version

 ENTER

OffiDocs has updated the Inkscape online version to 0.92 from the previous one, 0.47 so our Inkscape online includes much more functionality.

In concrete, Inkscape 0.92 has added new interesting and useful features like the following:

- Mesh Gradients are now supported.  It means the control points for an object's fill are in a grid ("mesh"), and individual control points can be given different values. This provides a lot more artistic control over the appearance of the fill and can make it much easier to achieve photorealistic coloring and shading in Inkscape illustrations.

- Many SVG2 and CSS3 properties are now supported (e.g. paint-order, mix-blend-mode). For example:

* It is now possible to take advantage of OpenType tables to select alternative glyphs from a font. 

* Support for vertical text layout has been improved.

* Converting text to a path will save the text in the 'aria-label' attribute. 

* Line spacing in Inkscape now follows the CSS standard for the 'line-height' property. 

- The new Object dialog allows to select, label, hide and lock any object in the drawing from a dialog that lists them all 

- Selection sets make it possible to 'group' objects together. The new Selection Sets dialog (in the main menu: Objects > Selection Sets) makes housekeeping and organization of your Inkscape files much easier. It enables you to select multiple objects as you would normally, then save that selection, give it a name, and recall it later as needed, rather than having to manually select everything again.regardless of document structure 

- Several new path effects have been added, among them Envelope/Perspective, Lattice Deformation, Mirror and Rotate Copies. These effects allow you to deform a path using four control points that Inkscape provides around the object. Envelope stretches and squashes the shape on a flat plane as you modify the control points; Perspective maps the object to match the perspective of the plane created by your manipulation of the control points. The Live Path Effects (LPEs) system is a powerful, non-destructive tool for applying live and interactive effects on the vector paths you draw in Inkscape. The effects can be composed together in any order you choose for a wide range of possibilities. Inkscape 0.92 has introduced a large family of LPEs; let's take a look at several of them. For example:

* The lattice LPE allows you greater creative control than the four points of the Envelope LPE via a grid of deformation control points. 

* The Rotate Copies and Mirror Symmetry LPEs take the goodness of the Tiled Clones feature of Inkscape and make it less clunky and confusing as well as allow for the interactive adjustment of the resulting compositions. The Rotate Copies LPE is similar to the Mirror Symmetry LPE; rather than creating mirror-image copies, it creates multiple copies rotated around a point, and you can customize the various parameters of this rotation to create cool effects.

- There are several new extensions (e.g. a seamless pattern extension) and a new filter (colorblindness simulation) included in the release, many old extensions have been updated or got new features 

- Spray tool and measure tool received a set of nifty new features 

- BSplines (and more) are available for the Pen tool. B-splines ("Basis Splines") are another new-to-Inkscape pen tool mode that is an alternative to traditional bezier paths. One of the main differences between B-spline paths and bezier paths is that B-spline paths are one continuous path with multiple control points; bezier paths are compositions of multiple individual and connected line segments.

- Checkerboard background can be used to more easily see object transparencies

The following video shows how to use the new Inkscape online version 0.92 integrated that can be run from our platform:

 

 

Refer to the Inkscape website for further information about Inkscape 0.92.